Forthcoming exhibitions

To the end of April 2021, because of the Covid situation, there have been no exhibitions. However this changed on the 2nd of May when the first Open Air Exhibition of the Whitstable Art Society took place on the Tankerton Slopes near to Jojo's.

Barbara will therefore be exhibiting at these exhibitions on most Sundays from now to the end of October. Please note that all the Open Air Exhibitions are subject to late cancellation in the event of adverse weather.

We have very high hopes that we will be able to hold our Annual Exhibition this year at the Fishslab Gallery in Whitstable.

Barbara will also be exhibiting at the Whitstable Art Society's exhibitions at The Horsebridge and The Fishslab Gallery in June and October respectively.

We shall not be participating in the Canterbury Festival Artists' Open House event this year.


Sunday 9th May 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 16th May 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 23rd May 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Wednesday, 26th May 2021 to Tuesday, 1st June 2021
Avocets and Oysters Annual Exhibition
The Fishslab Gallery, Whitstable

Sunday 30th May 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 6th June 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Wednesday 9th June 2021 to Tuesday 22nd June, 2021
Whitstable Art Society Summer Exhibition
Somerset Maugham Gallery, The Horsebridge, Whitstable

Sunday 13th June 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 20th June 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 27th June 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 4th July 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 11th July 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 18th July 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 25th July 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 1st August 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 8th August 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 15th August 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 22nd August 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 29th August 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 5th September 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 12th September 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 19th September 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 26th September 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 3rd October 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 10th October 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Wednesday 13th October 2021 to Tuesday 19th October 2021
Whitstable Art Society Autumn Exhibition
The Fishslab Gallery, Whitstable

Sunday 17th October 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 24th October 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)

Sunday 31st October 2021
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Tankerton Slopes (near Jojos)